Greetings readers,

I realised I haven’t blogged in almost a year.

I guess I decided to blog again because I’ve found a new need to express my feelings.

For the past year, I’ve kind of avoided introspection. I needed to keep my mind numb so that I could accept and maintain my monotonous, utterly boring, life. I guess you could say I was just going through the motions… wake up, go to work at 9, get off at 6, eat, sleep, repeat.

I’ve started uni again this year, studying law – and it’s kind of forced me to think about who I am, what kind of person I want to be, what kind of people I want in my life etc.

So here’s to a year of rants as I go through the whole young adult, confused uni freshie, angst thing again.

xoxo Ally

Leave a Reply

